Skip to content

Past Presidents Association Service Award

The Past Presidents Award recognizes a member IIAG member agents in leadership roles for their dedication and service to the association. Nominees include IIAG member agents, active or retired, excluding current IIAG Officers. 

The winner will be announced at IIAG's 2023 Annual Convention.

Submissions must be received by April 28, 2023.

Fields marked with an * are required.

Please verify that you have checked the “I'm not a robot” checkbox.

Candidate Information
Please complete the following:

List any contributions to their agency, community, or our industry

Nominator's Information

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top